05 Nov

Doctors by Career Academy 2016-2017

doctors4 Students of Career Academy Senior Secondary School are selected for MBBS courses for the year 2016-17.

Riya Aggarwal secured her seat in IGMC where as Anushka Sharma got selected at Dr. Rajendra Prasad Medical college at Tanda. Tushaar Bansal and Varun will be doing MBBS from Dr. Y. S. Parmar medical college, Nahan.

Related Posts