10 Jun

Academic Excellence Award Ceremony for Class X (2016-17)

Meritorious Students of Class X were Awarded for their Brilliant Result in HP BOARD . On this Occasion H IPS Officer  Ms.Somya Sambashivam was the Chief Guest while ASP Sirmour  Ms. Monika Bhutanguru was the Guest of Honor. They presented awards to the meritorious students. in class x , 17 students scored more than 90% and 13 between 80 and 90%. three students scored 75-80%.

Miss Priety Brisanta secured 8th Rank in HP Meritorious students.


Related Posts